Now Open!
4901 Bosque Blvd.
Waco, Texas

 

 
CONSUMER ALERT!
Be aware of calls or texts you may receive requesting your personal information.  We will not contact you requesting this information.  Never give out your personal information over the phone or via the internet.  Please contact the bank directly if you are ever in question.
 

 
Financial Literacy
 
Learn more about personal finance – review your spending plan, and make certain you aren’t paying avoidable, unnecessary fees for banking or other services.  Visit the  link below.
 
 

Riesel Gatesville  |  Waco  |  Woodway  |  Temple/Belton

Contact Us

Email Us: customerservice@texasfirst.com

In case of Lost or Stolen Debit Card please call:  800-500-1044

Texas First Riesel
400 South Highway 6
Riesel, Texas 76682
Phone 254.896.2371
Fax 254.896.7012
Telebanking: 254.399.2540

Texas First Woodway
101 Santa Fe Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
Phone 254.772.8107
Fax 254.772.8234
Telebanking: 254.399.2540

Texas First Temple/Belton
7285 W. Adams
Temple, TX 76502
Phone 254.791.1000
Fax: 254.791.5204
Telebanking: 254.791.1001
Texas First Waco
4900 Sanger
Waco, TX 76710
Phone 254.741.0100
Fax 254.399.6969
Telebanking: 254.399.2540

Texas First Gatesville
2501 South Hwy 36
Gatesville, TX 76528
Phone 254.248.1616
Fax: 254.248.1551
Telebanking 254.248.1525
 

Key Personnel

Arlene May, Controller - may@texasfirst.com
Renay Gwin, Administration - gwin@texasfirst.com
Brenda James, Waco New Accounts - james@texasfirst.com
Vicki Farley, Woodway New Accounts - farley@texasfirst.com
Gail Grote, Riesel New Accounts - grote@texasfirst.com
Trudi Tilly - Gatesville New Accounts - tilly@texasfirst.com
Sherry Kosel - Temple New Accounts - kosel@texasfirst.com